PRODUCT REVIEW: MY NEW FAVORITE MASCARA!

3 Aug

I’d like to introduce you lovely ladies (& men) to my new favorite mascara…

If you remember I’ve done a few mascara posts siting such mascaras as Covergirl Lash Blast & Dior Iconic among other…BUT I’m now obsessed.. I repeat OBSESSED… with this new mascara.

Nuetrogena  Healthy Lengths Mascara – $7.49

This mascara does NOT clump at all, builds amazing, clean length, & comes off easily with any type of face wash (no makeup remover necessary although it is also formulated in a waterproof version as well.).







































I received an amazing package from Neutrogena & absolutely loved everything in it, but this was by far my favorite item. More reviews on Neutrona products are to come.

 

Leave a Reply

